Balance: $18.66
Left to go: $81.34

Click here to expand donation informationCurrent Donations
View Thread
 Print Thread
Kevin here
Kevin
Hey guys,

Thought I would introduce myself. It's been overdue, as I'm sure some of you know me by now. I've been playing on the DoGz gungame reverse server since last winter. That's about the time I started playing again after a 5 year break.

I started playing cs back in the beta days when I was in elementary school. I got into competitive gaming in the early 1.5 days when I was a young teen. I played on LAN teams and traveled. I eventually quit when 1.6 started to die off.

I'm 25, originally from Detroit, at the moment living in Chicago and Venice. I like to move around alot. I'm self employed and have co ownership in a couple companies. I take night classes at a local City College for the fun of it. My home is my office. I enjoy photography and love to travel, which I do often.

That's all I can think of for the moment Smile. Don't be afriad to send me a friend request on steam. I don't bite.

My home/office view Smile

oi59.tinypic.com/10xapex.jpg
oi62.tinypic.com/mwtkx1.jpg

Homeless man building a sandcastle at the Washington Pier in Venice
oi62.tinypic.com/2m66adl.jpg
Edited by Kevin on 20-10-2014 18:09
gameme.dogzgaming.com/sig/943701_101.png

www.devildawgs.com
Sepharo
Hey Kevin.
Detroit and competitive old CS huh?
Ever play at Detroit CS server?
Suburban Aftermath?
Ever go to MPCon?
Stoopids lan center? EZ Net?

Kevin
Lol yea I remember stoopids. I can't remember if thats the place in Canton I played a tourney at. I remember MPCon, never went though. there were alot of tourneys I was underage for at the tme. I played alot online in CALeague, before cevo came around.
Edited by Kevin on 21-10-2014 10:22

www.devildawgs.com
Kevin
I wish gotfrag never went down so I could post up my profile.

www.devildawgs.com
Allycat
Ew. Nah just kidding, hi and welcome!

Tolik the Terrible
Nice pictures man and welcome

Blubber