Amount in: $20.00
Balance: $18.66
Left to go: $81.34

Click here to expand donation informationCurrent Donations
View Thread
 Print Thread
Admin abuse
dante1993
hello I've been playing on the dogz servers for quiet some time now and i never had a problem until now. about 20 min ago an admin of yours had muted a friend of mine and its not the first time hes done it. he says its for mic spamming but she barley talks and when she does that's because people are asking her questions or all of us are having a big conversation. but each time he gets on as soon as she talks he always mutes her even if shes was afk real quick. I'm not the type who likes to cause problems but more of the type to try to help settle to a mutual agreement. but as soon as i tried he threatened to mute me as well when that was my first time to talk because i just joined. I've been an admin, moderator, owner, and co owner of many games so i know when some one is being fair and unfair and the admin Blubber he was not being fair at all. he was saying how he got complaints about how she was being loud and spamming from last night. thing is how can that be so if the server was packed for multiple rounds with a lot of people talking how can he get a specific name from out of 22 people on a server that more than half were talking let alone she was barely on as well. so i long story short i would like to report blubber for admin abuse. sorry for causing any trouble just think this sould be reported before its taken too far on both part of the parties.

sincerely,
dante1993

terrowrist
Hello dante1993, thanks for your complaint. We will review this and get back to you asap.

Thanks again.
"Nobody really knows what they're doing. We're all just trying to figure out what makes us happy."

No pancake mix
May I ask who your friend that got muted was? I play in that server frequently and if it indeed is a constant talker I can deny or affirm it

dante1993
No pancake mix wrote: