Balance: $18.66
Left to go: $81.34

Click here to expand donation informationCurrent Donations
View Thread
 Print Thread
Head_shot
headShot
Hey everyone,

Well most of you have played with me on the svr, but for thoes of you who haven't this is who I am.
I'm 24, I live in Southern Nevada, I am goin to school at the moment for wild land fire science mgt. and After 15 mo of being unemployed I am actually goin back to work. I used to be a cop for the FRA ( federal railroad admin) in Alaska where I was born and raised. However due to the economy I was let go along with almost 40% of the railroad. I lost my ass in a house deal cause of my layoff, so I moved to Sothern Nevada where my parents live and started goin to school. I am engaged however, my feonceee doesn't live with me cause of the tight space and lack of funds Sad but it will be better soon enough. I started playing CS my freshmen year of high school which was '99 and played for about 3 years then stopped till about 2 months ago, so needless to say im still real rusty, but ill get better. I play cause it helps take my mind off the ubber shitty situation that im in atm and helps me get away. It also helps me when I wake up in the middle of the night due to PTSD. I serverd in the Miliraty and did 2 tours to the sand box Ive seen shit that I wish I could forget and would never wish apon my worst enemys. When my feoncee stays over she knowes not to touch me when im having a bad dream but instead to turn on the lights and say my name.
well enough with the bad stuff...........