Click here to expand donation informationCurrent Donations
View Thread
DoGz Gaming Clan » DoGz Servers » Ban Appeal
 Print Thread
Jkilla Ban
JKILLA
Steam: 0:17198079
NBK Shine on aka Jkilla
Yah no idea why I was banned any explanation would be awesome I definetly think it was wrongful I have been playing in this server since I started playing this game

Steal Your Face
apparently for team killing. Perma is kinda harsh tho..

subwolfer
why were you team killing?
"If you want to be happy be ignorant, if you want to know the truth prepare to become a cynic"

hlstatsx.dogzgaming.com/sig-326-random.png

subwolfer
SubWolfer wrote:
why were you team killing? and you are the one who banned him steal

"If you want to be happy be ignorant, if you want to know the truth prepare to become a cynic"

Steal Your Face
No, hugo was the one who banned him.

TigerOx
If it was perma, it was a mistake.

Hugo changed it to 1 day.

TigerOx

Steal Your Face
Actually, i changed it to 1 day lol.

JKILLA
Let me be clear that I jumped in server and guess really wasnt paying much attention to what team I was on and i got in a conversation with Poetik. Then I accidentally shot my own teammate who i think might have been hugo I really dont know i honestly am shocked I was even banned for 1 day or anything.
The reason for this like I said is I have played in Dogz since I started playing css. I have never ever done anything at all to violate a rule you guys have or disrespect any of you to a point where even a 5 minute ban would be called for. I just want to say that I am kinda shocked that I even got banned and I guess I dont understand what it was about. I know some of you dont like me but can any of you honestly say you have seen me disrespect your server or break any rule in any way. I dont think you can so thanks for treating a loyal patron of your server like a piece of shit I really appreciate it.

Mikaa
I'll bite my tongue.

subwolfer