Balance: $18.66
Left to go: $81.34

Click here to expand donation informationCurrent Donations
View Thread
DoGz Gaming Clan » Public Forums » Public Chat
 Print Thread
Knifing
Angry
HI all, I think I am the worst knifer and I wanted some advice. I just cannot get a one hit kill with a knife. I've been playing for many years and this has always been my downfall. Tonight I played with a couple of people and I noticed they were knife killing me each and everytime wiith one stab. How is this possible? I just need to get better but any advice would surely help.

Ricky
You have to hit them in the back in order to get a one hit kill, otherwise it's only 65 damage. One easy method I do is to try and run through the person you're knifing. When you've almost completely ran through them you hit em with the knife at the last second, therefore hitting them in the back. It is a little hard to explain but it is very effective when done right. The only caveat being that if the other person is also on knife they can try and do the same thing.

Another way is to try and whip around the opponent really fast while passing them up and slash them in the back.

Also, try going for easy targets, like people that are already being shot at. If their health is low then sometimes you won't even have to get a hit to the back to drop em
gameme.dogzgaming.com/sig/1137402_101.png

skunk2
best way papy, spectate buzz or markkas when they are on knife mode, they are 2 on top knifer, p&c too by time Smile
gameme.dogzgaming.com/sig/1392958_101.png[/url]

Angry